關於我們

匯展電子工業股份有限公司

歷史沿革

     匯展電子工業股份有限公司創立於西元1989年,生產Hi-Power LED, Extra Bright LED及 Infrared Emitter LED。以專業的開發設計與生產經驗,生產高品質LED光電產品。為因應市場擴大之需求及加強對客戶的服務,在1990年於梧棲關連工業區二期內興建全新廠房及生產線,並在1991、1996、2000與2008年分別擴增產線;為滿足照明市場需求,大量生產1瓦-100瓦高流明、高效能及CRI 90以上高演色性的Hi-Power LED產品,並採用最先進的自動化機器與量測設備生產,大大提高了供貨的能力,且快速提供客戶良好完善之產品服務。


                                        hueyjann

 

 經營理念

「品質、服務、創新、超越」是匯展電子公司創業至今堅持的理念。為客戶做到迅速及熱忱的服務,務必達到客戶的需求,更是匯展一貫的宗旨,也是我們對客戶的承諾。

 

唯有專業才能提供客戶良好產品服務,本公司對所有同仁均提供專業訓練,隨時精進同仁們的專業知識。提供客戶最良好的資訊及技術支援,以降低客戶開發風險,創造客戶最佳獲利,以達雙贏。

 

隨著科技的進步,綠色環保節能時代潮流,本公司持續開發低消耗功率、高發光效率,應用性更佳、更廣泛之產品。塑造綠色環保節能的生活環境,以促進企業永續經營。

 

 產品應用

本公司主要銷售高品質HI-Power LED、超高亮LED、不可見光紅外線發射接收元件模組、表面黏著LED… 等。

 

身為綠色照明科技的LED企業,本公司不斷創新,走向照明新領域。尤其10瓦、20瓦、30瓦、50瓦、100瓦改變製程,提升亮度、增加高CRI至90以上、顏色更均勻、壽命更長、品質更加優良穩定,對於路燈、車燈及室內外照明產品之應用有很大助益。

 

另外,四元素產品、藍白光,主要運用於戶外看板、交通號誌燈、汽車尾燈、建築物輔助照明與光學滑鼠…等

 

Infrared emitting diode 主要運用於CCTV Camera、醫療器材、遙控器、自動門感測器、偵煙感知器與CCD輔助照明。

 

產品優勢

本公司大量生產高品質、超高亮度、高CRI Hi-Power LED,白光主要色溫包含8000oK冷白光,6000oK純白光,4000oK自然白光與3300oK暖白光,CRI更可高達90以上,在製程上使用高精密度量測儀器,搭配統計積分球達分光分色最精細。

 

另推出的HI-POWER 50W、100W模組,為銅材質基座、不鏽鋼外殼、玻璃lens,更符合路燈的需求,亮度更高、防水性更佳、外觀更堅固。

 

HI-Power LED及超高亮白光LED具有下列幾點優勢:

  1. 高CRI、高發光效能、色澤均勻、品質穩定
  2. 在製程上白光分級狀況最為精密,使大面積運用上色差降至最低
  3. 產品的高信賴性與使用壽命長
  4. 散熱面積小,設計應用廣泛…等優點


▫服務

本公司客戶遍及全球,銷售地區涵蓋歐洲、美洲、亞洲及中東等地區,每年保持百分之20至60的高度成長。

 

服務團隊亦用心了解客戶實際需求,並關懷客戶設計上所面臨的各種技術性問題,及時回饋客戶需求,協助客戶解決技術問題,並持續不斷提供最符合客戶需求的LED光電產品與技術資訊。

 

長久以來,堅持提供「專業、效率、滿意」三大服務。深獲國內、外客戶長期的肯定及支持。


▫未來展望

匯展電子公司以「根留台灣、放眼世界」的經營策略,掌握LED產業最新動態趨勢,並配合優秀的研發團隊,為客戶持續創造更具附加價值的高品質Hi-Power LED光電產品,提升客戶獲利,共創三贏!

 

堅持「品質、服務、創新、超越」的經營理念,在光電半導體的領域中不斷努力成長,為客戶提供高品質及高滿意度之服務,行銷全球,成為世界級關鍵光電產品主要供應商,光耀國際。未來我們將努力結合綠色環保產品,促進企業永續經營與發展。

 

公司基本資料
創立年份:1989
年營業額:USD 6,500,000
資本額:US$ 5,000,000 (Jan.08’05)
商業型態:OEM Manufacturer ODM Manufacturer
主要市場:World-Wide
主要商品:Hi-Power LED, Extra Bright LED and Infrared Emitter LED
員工數:200人
總公司所在國家:台灣.台中縣.梧棲鎮.關連工業區
聯絡資訊
聯絡人:國內業務部 課長 戴麗美
通訊地址:台中市梧棲區向上路9段466巷27號
電話:886-4-2639-3976
傳真:886-4-2639-4189
Email:sales@hueyjann.com.tw
網址:http://www.hueyjann.com.tw
郵遞區號:435

Thank you for visiting our website. Your personal privacy is absolutely respected and protected by the website. To help you understand how the website collects, uses and protects your personal information, be sure to read the website "Privacy Policy". Thank you!
ACCEPT AND PROCEED
Home> About Us>Company

About Us

Huey Jann Electronics Industry Co., Ltd.

HUEY JANN ELECTRONICS INDUSTRY CO., LTD was established in 1989 manufacturing Hi-Power LED, Extra Bright LED, and Infrared Emitter LED. Our design and production expertise, coupled with leading edge automation equipments allowed us to manufacture high quality LED products. In 1990 we constructed a brand new manufacturing facility in Phase II of Wu Chi Industrial Park to satisfy market needs and to improve services to customers. During 1991, 1996, 2000 and 2008 we expanded our production line. In order to meet the requirement of illumination market, we mass-produce 1W-100W High Power LEDs with High Lumen , High-Performance and High CRI 90. We installed leading edge automation and measuring equipments to significantly increase our mass production ability and to fulfill customer needs quickly.
                        
                                                                     hueyjann

Vision and Mission

Quality, Innovation, Service, and Breakthrough are Hey Jann Electronics’ philosophy since the company’s creation. We promise prompt and personalized service to our customers. Doing our best to fulfill your needs is our mission from top to bottom.

That only specialization and deep domain knowledge will satisfy our customers! We provide expert training to all employees to provide bleeding edge domain expertise. Such expertise will help guide our customers, and provide them with relevant insight and skills to lower development risks and to enhance customer’s profitability – Win-Win scenario.

In order to take advantage of technological advancements and keep pace with sustainability trends, we move forward rapidly with low watt, higher efficiency, energy savings, higher usability and broader applications. This in turn creates sustainable environments and business.


Product Application

Our main product lines are high quality HI-Power LED, Extra Bright LED, IR Emitter & Receiver Module, SMD LED, etc.

Our company is dedicated to Green technology as well. Our constant innovation allowed us to provide higher levels of power saving LEDs. Our 10W, 20W, 30W, 50W, and 100W are currently the brightest LED in the market. In fact, due to improvements to the production process, brighter, more uniform, have a longer life, better quality, and Higher CRI over 90. They are useful in streetlight, car light, and interior and exterior lighting systems.

The GalnN/GaN and Blue, White LED. They are mostly used on billboards, traffic lights, automotive tail light, building auxiliary lighting system, optical mouse, etc.

The infrared emitting diodes are mainly used in CCTV camera, medical devices, remote control, auto door sensor, smoke detector, and CCD auxiliary lighting system.


Product Advantage

We mass-produce High Power LEDs with High Lumen , High-Performance and High CRI. The main color temperatures of white LED contains 8000°K for cool white, 6000°K for pure white, 4000°K for natural white and 3300°K for warm white.  We use precise measuring instrument together with integrating sphere to give you optimal color and brightness settings.

Further more, our 50W and 100W module are made of copper based foundation, stainless steel cover and glass lens. Brightness is higher, the water proof ability is better and the outward appearance is firm and solid. It could be efficiently applied on street light and outdoor lighting application.
        

Strengths of HI-Power LED and Extra Bright LED contains the following advantages:

High intensity efficiency, uniform color, stable quality

By precise color sorting during manufacturing process, to minimize chromatic aberration in large-area application.

High reliability and long life

Small heat dissipating area, broad applications, etc.


Service

We have a global customer base including Europe, Americas, Asia, and Middle East. We maintain a 20% to 60% high growth rate every year.

Our service team work hard to understand customer’s practical needs, assist in solving various design and development challenges and replying customers’ requirements in time. We also continuously provide LED optoelectronic information which meet customers needs the most.

For a long time, we always insist on providing three main services-- professionalism, efficiency, and satisfaction, and gain long term support and faith in both domestic and international markets.


Moving Forward

Huey Jann Electronics’ business strategy is to be based in Taiwan yet does business on a worldwide scale. We strives toward a trilateral win-win scenario – lead the LED trend and invest in a highly effective R&D team to increase value-added Hi-Power LED products with high quality, and to enhance customer profitability.

We believed in our “Quality, Service, Innovation and Breakthrough” philosophy. We continue to grow and improve ourselves in the LED industry. We strive to provide high quality and high levels of customer satisfaction across the world to become the best-in-class supplier. We will continue to incorporate sustainability and Green products to create an environment of sustained growth.


History

1989

Huey Jann Electronics Industry Co., Ltd. Established.

1990

Moved into Wu-Chi Industry Park with the expanded facility scaled 5000 square meters.

1992

Started mass production of Radial type IR/PT products.

1993

Expanded LED production line.

1994

Started automated production of Extra Bright LED used in traffic light and blanking LED.

1996

Started automated production of Axial type and SMT Opto-electronics products.

1997

Increased automated production line of Laser Diode.

1999

ISO9002 certificated by UKAS.

1999

Expanded production line of Laser Modules.

2000.05

Expanded production line for traffic light market.

2001.01

Increased the brightness of Extra Bright LED and expanded the production line.

2002.05

Expanded production line of Extra Bright LED, IR LED, SMD LED.

2003.10

Expanded the manufacturing facility.

2003.11

Developed High Power LED driven by 350mA (1W).

2004.03

ISO9001:2000 certificated by UKAS.

2004.05

Started mass production of High Power LED driven by 350mA ( 1W).

2005.04

Developed well anti-ESD capability products (8000Vesd) and went into volume production.

2005.06

Finished the test of High Power LED 700mA (3W).

2006.03

Started mass production of High Power LED 700mA (3W).

2007.02

Finished the test of High Power LED 1400mA (5W) and went into volume production.

2007.06

Developed and tested 10W, 20W, 50W and 100W High Power LED and went into volume production.

2008.02

Started mass production of PLCC6 products.

2008.07

Developed and tested 50W and 100W High Power LED Module and went into volume production.

2009.01

Produced 15W and 30W High Power Light Bar LED and 100W LED Module.

2009.06

Started mass production of High Power LED featuring 105lm/W.

2009.07

High Power LED 7200lm/100W, 3735lm/50W, 820lm/10W, 1500lm/20W and 2300lm/30W LED went into volume production.

2010.01 Producing 125lm/W of Hi-Power LED massively.
2010.03 Producing CRI 90 of Hi-Power LED massively.
2010.08

Producing 132lm/W of Hi-Power LED massively.

 

Profile
Established in:1989
Annual Sales:USD 6,500,000
Capital:USD 5,000,000
Business Type:OEM Manufacturer
Markets:World Wide
Main Products:High Power LED, High Power Infrared Emitter, High Power LED Module, High Power Collimator Lens, Infrared Product, Surface Mount LEDs, TOP LEDs, Miniature Device LEDs, Extra Bright LEDs, LED Lamps
No. of Employee:200
Location:Taiwan
ISO and/or Other Safety/Quality Approvals:ISO 9001;2008
Contact Detail
Contact:Josephine Lee, Oversea Sales
Address:No.27, Line. 466, Sec. 9, Xiangshang Rd., Wu-chi Dist., Taichung City 435, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
TEL:886-4-2639-3976
FAX:886-4-2639-4189
Email:HJ@hueyjann.com.tw
URL:http://www.hueyjann.com.tw
ZIP:435